• 5 star review  We had a terrific move today with Chris and Easymove. Despite the terrible weather, they arrived promptly and worked quickly to get my elderly Dad moved from Brisbane to the Gold Coast. They really put his mind at ease and made the move (which he was anxious about) an absolute breeze. I can happily 100% recommend Chris and his friendly can-do attitude and will definitely use them again for any moving needs. Don't even bother with anyone else, exceptional value for money!

    thumb The Elliotts
    2/12/2020
  • 5 star review  A professional, reliable, friendly service. I would thoroughly recommend Chris and the team, our things were handled with care and efficiency from start to finish.

    thumb Nathalie Newton-Walters
    2/07/2020
  • 5 star review  Very professional and price quoted was what was paid. Both men were very friendly and willing to do anything asked of them. Would definitely use them again

    thumb Christine Thompson
    12/01/2019
  • 5 star review  This was the easiest move I’ve ever done. Very reliable, friendly service. Thank you! I’ll definitely be using them again.

    thumb Jenna Wilson
    11/16/2019
  • 5 star review  Cris and his staff are fantastic at their removal business. We had the opportunity to use them on numerous occasions and have never been disappointed also there price is very good. I would recommend them for any removal job

    thumb Edward Smith
    11/14/2019
  • 5 star review  Fantastic service. Extremely professional , punctual and moved my belongings with care. Had a few heavy and bulky items and all was done with a smile and a great attitude. Would definitely recommend. Thanks again chris

    thumb kas kas
    11/09/2019
  • 5 star review  If you are looking for a great Gold Coast removalist, phone Chris at Easymove he is fabulous. Chris has moved many of our family and friends through recommendation over the past 7 years. He provides a friendly efficient and professional service at all times. We recommend Chris to everyone. Give him a call! Thanks Chris from Cheryl & Barry Lawrence

    thumb Cheryl Lawrence
    11/03/2019
  • 5 star review  Excellent communication throughout the process. Was so happy with the service and price that we have used Easymove Gold Coast for moving twice now, including our relocation to the Sunshine Coast. Lovely family run company, not a big move company where you’re just another job. Would use again and recommend. Thanks Chris and his son for helping us move into our new home!

    thumb Davina Gilbert
    10/21/2019